Calendar
June 2021

Vancouver Art Gallery Art Auction 2021 | Spring Forward
HO2 Online Auction
June 1 - 15, 2021

Folk Art

Online Auction

June 3 – 26, 2021

Toronto Preview
13 Hazelton Avenue
Together with our Yorkville exhibition galleries
June 9 - 22, 2021, 11 am to 6 pm ET
by appointment

Post-War & Contemporary Art
Live Auction
June 23, 2021
2 pm PT | 5 pm ET

Canadian, Impressionist & Modern Art
Live Auction
June 23, 2021
4 pm PT | 7 pm ET

Collector Motorcycles | Kiehl’s Canada Charity Auction
Online Auction
June 29 – July 20, 2021

July 2021

O! Canada

Online Auction

July 8 – 29, 2021

August 2021

David Blackwood - Master Printmaker

Online Auction

August 5 - 26, 2021

First Nations & Inuit Art

Online Auction

August 5 - 26, 2021